Tjugofjärde maj

Go tja!

It is close to evening and I feel a bit tired in my left eye, the eyelid do what it can to fall down.
My day has been pretty soft with a lot of time spended in front of my laptop.


Yesterday evening started in Antons apartment, how is very nice and is located very close to almost everything. It was Herr Berg viz is me, Anton, Kajsa and Dikle.  And later on Lulle joined the gang. I have to say it were very nice sitting on the Superdick smoking some hookah in the evening sun.
Around evening news o´clock we left the place and went to Vivvi´s and a big party, were we stayed for a while.

(Check out the great blog of Anton, it is very funny and one of Jönköpings most visited - Ume.blogg.se)



After a trip to a famous hamburger restaurant I fell a sleep like a five year old child that visited Liseberg for a day.


I hope you have enjoyed my english lesson and visit the blog tomorrow again.


*Superdick is an translation of Superballen that is the name of Antons balcony.
Gow sleep
Days left to wage: a few

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anton

HAHAHA! :P

2009-05-24 @ 22:18:48
URL: http://ume.blogg.se/
Postat av: Micke

http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/8sk8MOzI8Waq6QOu

2009-05-29 @ 14:41:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0